Not all plants have to reach to the ceiling to be a star. Carla is the kind of outgoing plant that loves to be talked about. From her eye-catching silver-spotted leaves with olive green tops and red undersides, Carla knows which angle is his best angle: all of them.

As a compact plant who wants to be seen, Carla is equally at ease on a shelf or a table. Consider placing her up high to pull out the colors of the spots and make sure that the spotlight always stays on her.

Carla - Begonia Maculata

Unit price per

Carla - Begonia Maculata

Not including Shipping Costs
€31,50

Pot Size:
12cm
Height:
25cm
Sun:
Partial Sun


Water:
Medium



Pet-Friendly:
No



Not all plants have to reach to the ceiling to be a star. Carla is the kind of outgoing plant that loves to be talked about. From her eye-catching silver-spotted leaves with olive green tops and red undersides, Carla knows which angle is his best angle: all of them.

As a compact plant who wants to be seen, Carla is equally at ease on a shelf or a table. Consider placing her up high to pull out the colors of the spots and make sure that the spotlight always stays on her.

delivery

within 5-7 business days

our guarantee

30 days plant guarantee

plant support

chat with us for care tips and support

care tips

light & location::
Carla needs bright indirect sunlight. A spot with a decent amount of bright light is ideal, such as near a west or south-facing window. Avoid prolonged times of direct sun exposure.
She can also live in lower light conditions, as long as she gets some sun here and then.

water:
Keep the soil moist, letting the top of the soil dry out between waterings. Water every week in the summer and about once every two weeks in the winter.

temperature:
Keep Carla at a temperature between 18-30º C.

humidity:
Carla requires a high level of humidity. Placing Carla in the kitchen or bathroom might be a good solution to keep her in a humid environment. Alternatively, mist her leaves often or use a humidifier.

toxicity:
Toxic to humans and animals if ingested.
 

delivery

Plants are not an easy thing to transfer. But you can stay calm. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed for plants only. With this package, we can keep them stable and unharmed during the journey.

We deliver to every location in Germany within 7 business days while making sure your new plant stays healthy and reaches your door in good shape.

Nicht alle Pflanzen müssen bis an die Decke reichen, um ein Hingucker zu sein. Carla ist die Art von Pflanze, über die gerne gesprochen wird. Mit ihren auffälligen silberfleckigen Blättern mit olivgrünen Spitzen und roten Unterseiten weiß Carla, welcher Winkel ihr bester Winkel ist: alle.

Als kompakte Pflanze, die gesehen werden will, fühlt sich Carla auf einem Regal oder einem Tisch gleichermaßen wohl. Stell sie hoch, um die Farben der Flecken zu betonen und schenke ihr (Rampen)licht, sie mag es.

Carla - Begonia Maculata

Einzelpreis pro

Carla - Begonia Maculata

€31,50

Topf:
12cm
Höhe:
25cm
Sonne:
Helle Indirekte


Wasser:
Medium



Tierfreundlich:
Nein



Nicht alle Pflanzen müssen bis an die Decke reichen, um ein Hingucker zu sein. Carla ist die Art von Pflanze, über die gerne gesprochen wird. Mit ihren auffälligen silberfleckigen Blättern mit olivgrünen Spitzen und roten Unterseiten weiß Carla, welcher Winkel ihr bester Winkel ist: alle.

Als kompakte Pflanze, die gesehen werden will, fühlt sich Carla auf einem Regal oder einem Tisch gleichermaßen wohl. Stell sie hoch, um die Farben der Flecken zu betonen und schenke ihr (Rampen)licht, sie mag es.

Lieferung

Innerhalb von 5-7 Werktagen

Unsere Garantie

30 Tage Pflanzengarantie

Pflanzensupport

Chat mit uns für Pflegetipps und Support

Pflegehinweise

Licht & Standort:
Carla braucht helles, indirektes Sonnenlicht. Ein Platz mit einer ordentlichen Menge an hellem Licht ist ideal, z.B. in der Nähe eines Fensters, das nach Westen oder Süden ausgerichtet ist. Vermeide längere Zeiten mit direkter Sonneneinstrahlung.
Sie kann auch unter niedrigeren Lichtverhältnissen leben, solange sie hier und da etwas Sonne bekommt.

Gießen:
Halte die Erde feucht und lasse die Oberseite des Bodens zwischen den Wassergaben austrocknen. Gieße im Sommer jede Woche und im Winter etwa einmal alle zwei Wochen.

Temperatur:
Halte Carla bei einer Temperatur zwischen 18-30º C.

Luftfeuchtigkeit:
Carla benötigt ein hohes Maß an Luftfeuchtigkeit. Carla in der Küche oder im Badezimmer zu platzieren könnte eine gute Lösung sein, um sie in einer feuchten Umgebung zu halten. Alternativ kannst du ihre Blätter oft besprühen oder einen Luftbefeuchter verwenden.

Giftigkeit:
Giftig für Menschen und Tiere bei Verschlucken.