<b>Dalia</b> - Calathea Medaillon
<b>Dalia</b> - Calathea Medaillon
<b>Dalia</b> - Calathea Medaillon
<b>Dalia</b> - Calathea Medaillon
<b>Dalia</b> - Calathea Medaillon
<b>Dalia</b> - Calathea Medaillon
<b>Dalia</b> - Calathea Medaillon
Dalia is a free-spirited wanderer, a beautiful soul who’s keen to surprise you with her medallion-like leaves. When comfortably situated, she shines, with her deep green and burgundy leaves a way to accentuate the design of any room adding astonishing tropical colors that will light up any space.

Dalia is a tropical plant that grew up in South America. Place her together with other plants, and her distinctive foliage and soft colors will stand out, giving a modern touch to your interiors. She may just become one of your favorite plants as she opens up, revealing more and more colors of her personality.

Dalia - Calathea Medaillon

Unit price per

Dalia - Calathea Medaillon

Not including Shipping Costs
€36,00

Pot Size:
19cm
Height:
70cm
Sun:
Part - Full Shade


Water:
Medium



Pet-Friendly:
No



Dalia is a free-spirited wanderer, a beautiful soul who’s keen to surprise you with her medallion-like leaves. When comfortably situated, she shines, with her deep green and burgundy leaves a way to accentuate the design of any room adding astonishing tropical colors that will light up any space.

Dalia is a tropical plant that grew up in South America. Place her together with other plants, and her distinctive foliage and soft colors will stand out, giving a modern touch to your interiors. She may just become one of your favorite plants as she opens up, revealing more and more colors of her personality.

delivery

within 5-7 business days

our guarantee

14 days plant-quality
guarantee

plant support

chat with us for plant care tips

Our packaging

Sure, plants are not so easy to deliver. But there is a solution. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed only for plants. With this package, we can keep them stable and safe during the journey, so that the chances of damage remain as low as possible.

care tips

light & location:
Dalia will do well in many light conditions. She grows well in shady spots and north-facing rooms but can also live in sunnier spaces with bright indirect sunlight, as long as she’s not exposed to direct sunlight. Direct sunlight will burn her leaves.

water:
Keep the soil moist between watering and don’t let it dry out completely. Water when the top 3cm of the soil is dry, and make sure you water less frequently during the winter.

temperature:
A relatively warm environment is ideal for Dalia. She prefers to live in a temperature between 18-27º C. Avoid cold drafts.

humidity:
Dalia needs a humid environment, so mist her leaves regularly or group her with other plants to create enough humidity in the air. Alternatively, use an air humidifier.  

toxicity:
Pet Friendly.  

delivery

Plants are not an easy thing to transfer. But you can stay calm. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed for plants only. With this package, we can keep them stable and unharmed during the journey.

We deliver to every location in Germany within 7 business days while making sure your new plant stays healthy and reaches your door in good shape.

Dalia ist eine freigeistige Wanderin, eine wunderschöne Seele, die dich mit ihren medaillonartigen Blättern überraschen möchte. Wenn sie sich einfach gehen lässt, glänzt sie mit ihren tiefgrünen und burgunderfarbenen Blättern. Das Design jedes Raumes werden durch ihre Anwesenheit betont. Ihre erstaunlichen tropischen Farben, erhellen jeden Raum.

Dalia ist eine tropische Pflanze, die in Südamerika aufgewachsen ist. Stelle sie zusammen mit anderen Pflanzen auf, und ihr unverwechselbares Blattwerk und ihre sanften Farben werden hervorstechen und deinem Interieur einen modernen Touch verleihen. Sie wird möglicherweise zu einer deiner Lieblingspflanzen, wenn sie sich öffnet und immer mehr Farben ihrer Persönlichkeit enthüllt.

Dalia - Calathea Medaillon

Einzelpreis pro

Dalia - Calathea Medaillon

€36,00

Topf:
19cm
Höhe:
70cm
Sonne:
Halb - Vollschatten


Wasser:
Medium



Tierfreundlich:
No



Dalia ist eine freigeistige Wanderin, eine wunderschöne Seele, die dich mit ihren medaillonartigen Blättern überraschen möchte. Wenn sie sich einfach gehen lässt, glänzt sie mit ihren tiefgrünen und burgunderfarbenen Blättern. Das Design jedes Raumes werden durch ihre Anwesenheit betont. Ihre erstaunlichen tropischen Farben, erhellen jeden Raum.

Dalia ist eine tropische Pflanze, die in Südamerika aufgewachsen ist. Stelle sie zusammen mit anderen Pflanzen auf, und ihr unverwechselbares Blattwerk und ihre sanften Farben werden hervorstechen und deinem Interieur einen modernen Touch verleihen. Sie wird möglicherweise zu einer deiner Lieblingspflanzen, wenn sie sich öffnet und immer mehr Farben ihrer Persönlichkeit enthüllt.

Lieferung

Innerhalb von 5-7 Werktagen

Unsere Garantie

30 Tage Pflanzengarantie

Pflanzensupport

Chat mit uns für Pflegetipps und Support

Pflegehinweise

Licht & Standort:
Dalia fühlt sich in vielen Lichtverhältnissen wohl. Sie wächst gut an schattigen Plätzen und in nach Norden ausgerichteten Räumen, kann aber auch in sonnigeren Räumen mit hellem, indirektem Sonnenlicht leben, solange sie keinem direkten Sonnenlicht ausgesetzt ist. Direktes Sonnenlicht wird ihre Blätter verbrennen.

Gießen:
Halte die Erde zwischen den Wassergaben feucht und lass sie nicht komplett austrocknen. Gieße, wenn die obersten 3 cm der Erde trocken sind, und achte darauf, dass du im Winter weniger häufig gießt.

Temperatur:
Eine relativ warme Umgebung ist ideal für Dalia. Sie bevorzugt eine Temperatur zwischen 18-27º C. Vermeide kalte Zugluft.

Luftfeuchtigkeit:
Dalia braucht eine feuchte Umgebung, also besprühe ihre Blätter regelmäßig oder gruppiere sie mit anderen Pflanzen, um genügend Luftfeuchtigkeit zu erzeugen. Alternativ kannst du auch einen Luftbefeuchter verwenden.

Toxizität:
Nicht giftig für Tiere oder Menschen.