Jack is a stylish guy, almost a model among plants. He is prized for his glossy, variegated foliage, which is a playful mix of cream and green. Varied and wild are attributes that describe Jack well. Yet he is no child of sadness, shedding leaves that are no match for his noble countenance. You will not find a twin of Jack, he is unique, even among his kind.

Jack is your flexible partner in design. With his cream color he goes very well with wood interiors, but because of his medium size he fits in most settings.He likes warmth and brightness, so make sure you don't keep him too far away from the sun.

Jack - Cordyline Conga

Unit price per

Jack - Cordyline Conga

Not including Shipping Costs
€37,00

Pot size:
19cm
Height:
60cm
Sun:
Bright Indirect


Water:
Medium



Pet friendly:
No



Jack is a stylish guy, almost a model among plants. He is prized for his glossy, variegated foliage, which is a playful mix of cream and green. Varied and wild are attributes that describe Jack well. Yet he is no child of sadness, shedding leaves that are no match for his noble countenance. You will not find a twin of Jack, he is unique, even among his kind.

Jack is your flexible partner in design. With his cream color he goes very well with wood interiors, but because of his medium size he fits in most settings.He likes warmth and brightness, so make sure you don't keep him too far away from the sun.

delivery

within 5-7 business days

our guarantee

14 days plant-quality
guarantee

plant support

chat with us for plant care tips

care tips

light & location:
Place Jack in a well lit room and make sure he’s exposed to bright but indirect sunlight, such as a bright spot close to a window.Some direct sunlight is okay, but too much of it may scorch the leaves.


water:
Keep the soil moist throughout the year. Water when the top of the soil has dried out. In the warmer summer months water more regularly and reduce waterings during the winter.

temperature:
Standard home temperatures of 15-25º C are fine with Jack.


humidity:
Coming from a tropical area, Jack needs high humidity levels. He is a great fit for bathrooms and kitchens, where the humidity level is higher. Alternatively, mist his leaves often or use a humidifier to increase humidity levels.

Toxicity:
Slightly toxic to humans and animals. Keep away from kids and pets.
 

delivery

Plants are not an easy thing to transfer. But you can stay calm. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed for plants only. With this package, we can keep them stable and unharmed during the journey.

We deliver to every location in Germany within 7 business days while making sure your new plant stays healthy and reaches your door in good shape.

Der Jack ist ein stylischer Typ, schon fast das Model unter den Pflanzen. Er wird für sein glänzendes, buntes Blattwerk geschätzt, welches eine verspielte Mischung aus Creme und Grün ist. Abwechslungsreich und wild sind Attribute die Jack gut beschreiben. Dabei ist er kein Kind von Traurigkeit, Blätter die seinem edlen Antlitz nicht gewachsen sind wirft er ab. Von Oliver wirst du keinen Zwilling finden, er ist einmalig, sogar unter seines.

Jack ist dein flexibler Partner in Design. Mit seiner Cremefarbe passt er sehr gut zu Holzinterieur aber aufgrund seiner mittleren Größe passt er in die meisten Settings.Er mag Wärme und Helligkeit, also stell sicher, dass du ihn nicht zu sehr von der Sonne fernhältst.

Jack - Cordyline Conga

Einzelpreis pro

Jack - Cordyline Conga

€37,00

Topf:
19cm
Höhe:
60cm
Sonne:
Helle Indirekte


Wasser:
Medium



Tierfreundlich:
Nein



Der Jack ist ein stylischer Typ, schon fast das Model unter den Pflanzen. Er wird für sein glänzendes, buntes Blattwerk geschätzt, welches eine verspielte Mischung aus Creme und Grün ist. Abwechslungsreich und wild sind Attribute die Jack gut beschreiben. Dabei ist er kein Kind von Traurigkeit, Blätter die seinem edlen Antlitz nicht gewachsen sind wirft er ab. Von Oliver wirst du keinen Zwilling finden, er ist einmalig, sogar unter seines.

Jack ist dein flexibler Partner in Design. Mit seiner Cremefarbe passt er sehr gut zu Holzinterieur aber aufgrund seiner mittleren Größe passt er in die meisten Settings.Er mag Wärme und Helligkeit, also stell sicher, dass du ihn nicht zu sehr von der Sonne fernhältst.

Lieferung

Innerhalb von 5-7 Werktagen

Unsere Garantie

30 Tage Pflanzengarantie

Pflanzensupport

Chat mit uns für Pflegetipps und Support

Pflegehinweise:

Licht & Standort:
Stelle Jack in einen gut beleuchteten Raum und sorge dafür, dass er hellem, aber indirektem Sonnenlicht ausgesetzt ist, z.B. an einem hellen Platz in der Nähe eines Fensters.Etwas direktes Sonnenlicht ist okay, aber zu viel davon kann die Blätter versengen.


Gießen:
Halte den Boden das ganze Jahr über feucht. Gieße, wenn die Oberseite des Bodens ausgetrocknet ist. In den wärmeren Sommermonaten regelmäßiger gießen und im Winter weniger gießen.

Temperatur:
Standard-Heimtemperaturen von 15-25º C sind für Jack in Ordnung.


Luftfeuchtigkeit:
Da er aus einem tropischen Gebiet kommt, braucht Jack eine hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit. Er eignet sich hervorragend für Bäder und Küchen, wo die Luftfeuchtigkeit höher ist. Alternativ kannst du seine Blätter oft besprühen oder einen Luftbefeuchter verwenden, um die Luftfeuchtigkeit zu erhöhen.

Toxizität:
Giftig für Menschen und Tiere. Von Kindern und Haustieren fernhalten