<b>Gustavo</b> - Dieffenbachia Tropic Snow
<b>Gustavo</b> - Dieffenbachia Tropic Snow
<b>Gustavo</b> - Dieffenbachia Tropic Snow
<b>Gustavo</b> - Dieffenbachia Tropic Snow
<b>Gustavo</b> - Dieffenbachia Tropic Snow
<b>Gustavo</b> - Dieffenbachia Tropic Snow
The world is full of contrasts and that’s what makes it so rich. For Gustavo, he lives in a world of casual drama, indoor jungles, and tropic snow. Thanks to his variegated leaves that are colored with the most unique creamy white hues, you’ll get the sense each time you see her there’s been a dusting of winter even as those stunning greens remind you of Gustavo’s native Central and South American tropics.

Gustavo is easy to care for and won’t require much effort. Adding Gustavo with those unfurled leaves and large trunks, is an uncompromising, bold choice for any size room, a great companion for a low couch or side table.

Gustavo - Dieffenbachia Tropic Snow

Unit price per

Gustavo - Dieffenbachia Tropic Snow

Not including Shipping Costs
€46,00

Pot Size:
24cm
Height:
70cm
Sun:
Part - Full Shade


Water:
Medium



Pet-Friendly:
No



The world is full of contrasts and that’s what makes it so rich. For Gustavo, he lives in a world of casual drama, indoor jungles, and tropic snow. Thanks to his variegated leaves that are colored with the most unique creamy white hues, you’ll get the sense each time you see her there’s been a dusting of winter even as those stunning greens remind you of Gustavo’s native Central and South American tropics.

Gustavo is easy to care for and won’t require much effort. Adding Gustavo with those unfurled leaves and large trunks, is an uncompromising, bold choice for any size room, a great companion for a low couch or side table.

delivery

within 5-7 business days

our guarantee

14 days plant-quality
guarantee

plant support

chat with us for plant care tips

Our packaging

Sure, plants are not so easy to deliver. But there is a solution. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed only for plants. With this package, we can keep them stable and safe during the journey, so that the chances of damage remain as low as possible.

care tips

light & location:
Gustavo appreciates some filtered medium light but will also live in the shade, making him an easy solution for the darker space of your home. Place him close to an east- or north-facing window or in a shadier spot in a well-lit room. Just make sure to avoid exposing him to direct sunlight.

water:
Let the top 3cm of the soil dry out before watering. Water every 5-7 days in the hot summer months and reduce the frequency in the winter. Try to keep the soil moist but avoid overwatering and leaving Gustavo in soggy soil.

temperature:
Keep in temperatures between 15-25º C. Avoid drafts and temperatures below 12º C.

humidity:
Try to moist Gustavo’s leaves often as he appreciates high humidity.

toxicity:
Moderately toxic to animals and humans. Can cause some irritation and swelling if ingested.
 

delivery

Plants are not an easy thing to transfer. But you can stay calm. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed for plants only. With this package, we can keep them stable and unharmed during the journey.

We deliver to every location in Germany within 7 business days while making sure your new plant stays healthy and reaches your door in good shape.

Gustavo - Dieffenbachia TropicSnow
Gustavo - Dieffenbachia TropicSnow
Gustavo - Dieffenbachia TropicSnow
Gustavo - Dieffenbachia TropicSnow
Gustavo - Dieffenbachia TropicSnow
Gustavo - Dieffenbachia TropicSnow
Die Welt ist voller Kontraste und das macht sie so reich. Gustavo lebt er in einer Welt des ungezwungenen Dramas, des Indoor-Dschungels und des tropischen Schnees. Dank seiner bunten Blätter, die mit den einzigartigsten cremeweißen Farbtönen gefärbt sind, wirst Du jedes Mal das Gefühl bekommen, wenn Du ihn siehst, dass es einen Eissturm gab, auch wenn das atemberaubenden Grün Dich an Gustavos heimische mittel- und südamerikanische Tropen erinnern.

Gustavo ist pflegeleicht und erfordert keinen großen Aufwand. Gustavo ist mit seinen prachtvollen Blättern und großen Stämmen eine kompromisslose, mutige Wahl für Räume jeder Größe. Er ist eine großartige Ergänzung für eine niedrige Couch oder einen Beistelltisch.

Gustavo - Dieffenbachia TropicSnow

Einzelpreis pro

Gustavo - Dieffenbachia TropicSnow

€46,00

Topfe:
24cm
Höhe:
70cm
Sonne:
Halb-Vollschatten


Water:
Medium



Pet-Friendly:
No



Die Welt ist voller Kontraste und das macht sie so reich. Gustavo lebt er in einer Welt des ungezwungenen Dramas, des Indoor-Dschungels und des tropischen Schnees. Dank seiner bunten Blätter, die mit den einzigartigsten cremeweißen Farbtönen gefärbt sind, wirst Du jedes Mal das Gefühl bekommen, wenn Du ihn siehst, dass es einen Eissturm gab, auch wenn das atemberaubenden Grün Dich an Gustavos heimische mittel- und südamerikanische Tropen erinnern.

Gustavo ist pflegeleicht und erfordert keinen großen Aufwand. Gustavo ist mit seinen prachtvollen Blättern und großen Stämmen eine kompromisslose, mutige Wahl für Räume jeder Größe. Er ist eine großartige Ergänzung für eine niedrige Couch oder einen Beistelltisch.

Lieferung

Innerhalb von 5 Werktagen

Unsere Garantie

14 Tage Pflanzengarantie

Pflanzensupport

Chat mit uns für Tipps zur Pflanzenpflege

Unsere Verpackung

Klar, Pflanzen sind nicht so einfach zu liefern. Aber es gibt eine Lösung dafür. Unsere Pflanzen werden in einer einzigartigen Verpackung geliefert, die nur für Pflanzen entwickelt wurde. Mit dieser Verpackung können wir sie während der Reise stabil und unversehrt halten,damit die Chancen der Beschädigungen so gering wie möglich blieben.

Pflegehinweise

Licht & Standort:
Gustavo schätzt etwas gefiltertes, mittleres Licht, kann aber auch im Schatten leben, was ihn zu einer einfachen Lösung für die dunkleren Räume deines Hauses macht. Platziere ihn in der Nähe eines nach Osten oder Norden ausgerichteten Fensters oder an einem schattigeren Platz in einem gut beleuchteten Raum. Achte nur darauf, dass du ihn nicht direktem Sonnenlicht aussetzt.

Gießen:
Lass die obersten 3cm der Erde austrocknen, bevor du gießt. Gieße in den heißen Sommermonaten alle 5-7 Tage und reduziere die Häufigkeit im Winter. Versuche, die Erde feucht zu halten, aber vermeide es, sie zu übergießen und Gustavo in durchnässter Erde stehen zu lassen.

Temperatur:
Halte eine Temperatur zwischen 15-25º C. Vermeide Zugluft und Temperaturen unter 12º C.

Luftfeuchtigkeit:
Versuche, Gustavos Blätter oft zu befeuchten, da er eine hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit schätzt.

Toxizität:
Mäßig giftig für Tiere und Menschen. Kann bei Verschlucken einige Reizungen und Schwellungen verursachen.