<b>Diego</b> - Dracaena Charley
<b>Diego</b> - Dracaena Charley
<b>Diego</b> - Dracaena Charley
<b>Diego</b> - Dracaena Charley
<b>Diego</b> - Dracaena Charley
<b>Diego</b> - Dracaena Charley
There’s something so engaging about Diego, who becomes like a chatty, warm member of the family. At first, he’ll catch your eye with that punk, yellow-green stripe through his deep green leaves. But rather than rebellious, Diego will turn out to be a completely lovable member.

Diego is a perfect fit to lounge in the living room, taking the space, growing and spreading those lovely, long leaves, and happily welcoming visitors into your home, while his bright yellow-green vibes help add a dash of natural inspiration to the decor.

Diego - Dracaena Charley

Unit price per

Diego - Dracaena Charley

Not including Shipping Costs
€51,00

Pot Size:
24cm
Height:
105cm
Sun:
Partial Shade


Water:
A lot



Pet-Friendly:
No



There’s something so engaging about Diego, who becomes like a chatty, warm member of the family. At first, he’ll catch your eye with that punk, yellow-green stripe through his deep green leaves. But rather than rebellious, Diego will turn out to be a completely lovable member.

Diego is a perfect fit to lounge in the living room, taking the space, growing and spreading those lovely, long leaves, and happily welcoming visitors into your home, while his bright yellow-green vibes help add a dash of natural inspiration to the decor.

delivery

within 5-7 business days

our guarantee

14 days plant-quality
guarantee

plant support

chat with us for plant care tips

Our packaging

Sure, plants are not so easy to deliver. But there is a solution. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed only for plants. With this package, we can keep them stable and safe during the journey, so that the chances of damage remain as low as possible.

care tips

light & location:
Medium indirect sunlight is what Diego likes. You can place him in a bright spot away from the window in a sunny room or by north or east-facing window. Keep him away from direct sunlight, as it will easily scorch his leaves.

water:
Let half of the soil dry between watering. Diego likes to sit in moist soil, but soggy and too wet soil will cause the roots to rot. Diego is more resistant to drought than to overwatering.

temperature:
Average room temperature, between 15-25º C is ideal. Diego can also live in temperatures as cold as 10º C, but not for long, so avoid keeping him in such a temperature for long periods.

humidity:
Normal humidity levels are fine. If placed in a room with an always-on heater, enhance the humidity level by grouping Diego with other plants or using a humidifier.

toxicity:
Diego is not toxic to humans but is poisonous to animals. It’s important to keep him away from your pets.

delivery

Plants are not an easy thing to transfer. But you can stay calm. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed for plants only. With this package, we can keep them stable and unharmed during the journey.

We deliver to every location in Germany within 7 business days while making sure your new plant stays healthy and reaches your door in good shape.

Diego hat etwas so Interessantes, das wie ein gesprächiges, warmes Familienmitglied wirkt. Zuerst wird er mit diesem punkigen, gelbgrünen Streifen durch seine tiefgrünen Blätter auffallen. Aber anstatt rebellisch zu sein, wird sich Diego als ein absolut liebenswertes Mitglied herausstellen.

Diego passt perfekt, um im Wohnzimmer zu faulenzen, den Raum einzunehmen, diese schönen, langen Blätter zu verbreiten und Besucher glücklich in deinem Haus willkommen zu heißen. Seine leuchtend gelbgrünen Schwingungen tragen dazu bei, dem Dekor einen Hauch natürlicher Inspiration zu verleihen.

Diego - Dracaena Charley

Einzelpreis pro

Diego - Dracaena Charley

€51,00

Topf:
24cm
Höhe:
105cm
Sonne:
Halbschatten


Wasser:
Viel



Tierfreundlich:
Nein



Diego hat etwas so Interessantes, das wie ein gesprächiges, warmes Familienmitglied wirkt. Zuerst wird er mit diesem punkigen, gelbgrünen Streifen durch seine tiefgrünen Blätter auffallen. Aber anstatt rebellisch zu sein, wird sich Diego als ein absolut liebenswertes Mitglied herausstellen.

Diego passt perfekt, um im Wohnzimmer zu faulenzen, den Raum einzunehmen, diese schönen, langen Blätter zu verbreiten und Besucher glücklich in deinem Haus willkommen zu heißen. Seine leuchtend gelbgrünen Schwingungen tragen dazu bei, dem Dekor einen Hauch natürlicher Inspiration zu verleihen.

Lieferung

Innerhalb von 5-7 Werktagen

Unsere Garantie

30 Tage Pflanzengarantie

Pflanzensupport

Chat mit uns für Pflegetipps und Support

Pflegehinweise

Licht & Standort:
Mittleres, indirektes Sonnenlicht ist das, was Diego mag. Du kannst ihn an einen hellen Platz weg vom Fenster in einem sonnigen Zimmer oder an ein nach Norden oder Osten ausgerichtetes Fenster stellen. Halte ihn von direktem Sonnenlicht fern, da es seine Blätter leicht versengen kann.

Gießen:
Lasse die Hälfte der Erde zwischen den Wassergaben trocknen. Diego sitzt gerne in feuchter Erde, aber durchnässte und zu nasse Erde lässt die Wurzeln verfaulen. Diego ist eher resistent gegen Trockenheit als gegen Überwässerung.

Temperatur:
Eine durchschnittliche Zimmertemperatur, zwischen 15-25º C ist ideal. Diego kann auch bei Temperaturen von bis zu 10º C leben, aber nicht lange, also vermeide es, ihn über längere Zeit in einer solchen Temperatur zu halten.

Luftfeuchtigkeit:
Eine normale Luftfeuchtigkeit ist in Ordnung. Wenn du ihn in einen Raum mit einer ständig eingeschalteten Heizung stellst, erhöhe die Luftfeuchtigkeit, indem du Diego mit anderen Pflanzen gruppierst oder einen Luftbefeuchter benutzt.

Toxizität:
Diego ist nicht giftig für Menschen, aber giftig für Tiere. Es ist wichtig, dass du ihn von deinen Haustieren fernhältst.