Cami is a plant that may very well catch you by surprise. While some of her plant family members can be higher maintenance, Cami will thrive indoors, maintaining a slim, low maintenance profile without causing a fuss. She keeps to herself, making her the perfect corner plant.

She also stands out in contemporary design settings for her predictability, an elegance you can count on when laying out your space. She’s a slow grower, so once you find the place for her, she’ll be happy to deliver her restrained charm for years without needing to be constantly pruned.

Cami - Dracaena Compacta

Unit price per

Cami - Dracaena Compacta

Not including Shipping Costs
€34,00

Pot Size:
19cm
Height:
60cm
Sun:
Bright Indirect


Water:
Medium



Pet-Friendly:
No



Cami is a plant that may very well catch you by surprise. While some of her plant family members can be higher maintenance, Cami will thrive indoors, maintaining a slim, low maintenance profile without causing a fuss. She keeps to herself, making her the perfect corner plant.

She also stands out in contemporary design settings for her predictability, an elegance you can count on when laying out your space. She’s a slow grower, so once you find the place for her, she’ll be happy to deliver her restrained charm for years without needing to be constantly pruned.

delivery

within 5-7 business days

our guarantee

30 days plant guarantee

plant support

chat with us for care tips and support

care tips

light & location:
Place Cami in a relatively sunny spot, such as next to an east-facing window or a few meters from a south or west-facing one. Avoid extended periods of direct sunlight.
She can also adjust to lower light conditions, but a completely shady spot will make her lose her foliage.

water:
Allow the soil’s top part to dry out before watering, but try not to let the soil completely dry.  
If Cami gets a moderate amount of light, about once every 10-14 days in the summer months is typically okay and less often during the winter. If you place her in a shadier spot, reduce watering accordingly.

temperature:
Temperatures between 18-25º C are ideal for Cami, but she can also cope with slightly lower temperatures. Try to avoid continually keeping her at a temperature lower than 12º C.

humidity:
Cami doesn’t do well in low humidity conditions, so it’s best to sprinkle her with water every day or every other day, especially during winter months when the heater is on. An air humidifier is also a good solution, but in any case, constant dry air conditions will hurt Cami.

toxicity:
Toxic to animals.
 

delivery

Plants are not an easy thing to transfer. But you can stay calm. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed for plants only. With this package, we can keep them stable and unharmed during the journey.

We deliver to every location in Germany within 7 business days while making sure your new plant stays healthy and reaches your door in good shape.

Cami ist eine Pflanze, die Dich sehr überraschen kann. Während einige ihrer Pflanzenfamilienmitglieder wartungsintensiver sein können, gedeiht Cami in Innenräumen und behält ein schlankes, wartungsarmes Profil bei, ohne viel Aufwand zu verursachen. Sie bleibt gerne für sich und ist die perfekten Eckpflanze.

Sie zeichnet sich auch in zeitgenössischen Designumgebungen durch ihre Vorhersehbarkeit aus, eine Eleganz, auf die du dich bei der Gestaltung deines Raums verlassen kannst. Cami wächst nur langsam. Wenn Du also den Platz für sie gefunden hast, wird sie jahrelang gerne ihren zurückhaltenden Charme zeigen, ohne ständig beschnitten werden zu müssen.

Cami - Dracaena Compacta

Einzelpreis pro

Cami - Dracaena Compacta

€34,00

Topf:
19cm
Höhe:
60cm
Sonne:
Halbschatten


Wasser:
Medium



Tierfreundlich:
Nein



Cami ist eine Pflanze, die Dich sehr überraschen kann. Während einige ihrer Pflanzenfamilienmitglieder wartungsintensiver sein können, gedeiht Cami in Innenräumen und behält ein schlankes, wartungsarmes Profil bei, ohne viel Aufwand zu verursachen. Sie bleibt gerne für sich und ist die perfekten Eckpflanze.

Sie zeichnet sich auch in zeitgenössischen Designumgebungen durch ihre Vorhersehbarkeit aus, eine Eleganz, auf die du dich bei der Gestaltung deines Raums verlassen kannst. Cami wächst nur langsam. Wenn Du also den Platz für sie gefunden hast, wird sie jahrelang gerne ihren zurückhaltenden Charme zeigen, ohne ständig beschnitten werden zu müssen.

Lieferung

Innerhalb von 5-7 Werktagen

Unsere Garantie

30 Tage Pflanzengarantie

Pflanzensupport

Chat mit uns für Pflegetipps und Support

Pflegehinweise

Licht & Standort:
Stelle Cami an einen relativ sonnigen Platz, z.B. neben ein nach Osten ausgerichtetes Fenster oder ein paar Meter von einem nach Süden oder Westen ausgerichteten Fenster entfernt. Vermeide längere Perioden von direktem Sonnenlicht. 
Sie kann sich auch an niedrigere Lichtverhältnisse anpassen, aber ein komplett schattiger Platz wird dazu führen, dass sie ihr Laub verliert.

Gießen:
Lasse den oberen Teil der Erde austrocknen, bevor du gießt, aber versuche, die Erde nicht komplett austrocknen zu lassen. 
Wenn Cami eine mäßige Menge an Licht bekommt, ist etwa einmal alle 10-14 Tage in den Sommermonaten in Ordnung und weniger oft im Winter. Wenn du sie an einen schattigeren Ort stellst, reduziere die Bewässerung entsprechend.

Temperatur:
Temperaturen zwischen 18-25º C sind ideal für Cami, aber sie kann auch mit etwas niedrigeren Temperaturen zurechtkommen. Vermeide es, sie ständig bei einer Temperatur unter 12º C zu halten.

Luftfeuchtigkeit:
Cami kommt mit niedriger Luftfeuchtigkeit nicht gut zurecht, daher ist es am besten, sie jeden Tag oder jeden zweiten Tag mit Wasser zu besprühen, besonders in den Wintermonaten, wenn die Heizung an ist. Ein Luftbefeuchter ist auch eine gute Lösung, aber in jedem Fall schadet eine konstant trockene Luft Cami.

Toxizität:
Nur für Tiere giftig. Lass dein Haustier nicht auf Cami herumkauen.