The sneaky, creeping little Sweese cheese vine is part of the vining Monstera family known throughout Central and South America. Laura loves to let her elongated leaves linger throughout your home, and you’ll especially enjoy her presence as a burst of dark green color against a lighter-colored wall.

Generally small and able to fit up on shelves or in hanging baskets, you’ll enjoy watching the delicate, determined Laura making herself a part of your home as her vines loop and trail around walls and shelves, leaving delicate, lacy details all around.

Laura - Duo Monstera adansonii

Unit price per

Laura - Duo Monstera adansonii

Not including Shipping Costs
€37,00

Pot Size:
12cm
Height:
25cm
Sun:
Part - Full Shade


Water:
Medium



Pet-Friendly:
No



The sneaky, creeping little Sweese cheese vine is part of the vining Monstera family known throughout Central and South America. Laura loves to let her elongated leaves linger throughout your home, and you’ll especially enjoy her presence as a burst of dark green color against a lighter-colored wall.

Generally small and able to fit up on shelves or in hanging baskets, you’ll enjoy watching the delicate, determined Laura making herself a part of your home as her vines loop and trail around walls and shelves, leaving delicate, lacy details all around.

delivery

within 5-7 business days

our guarantee

30 days plant guarantee

plant support

chat with us for care tips and support

care tips

light & location:
Laura can live in many light conditions. Although she thrives when she gets a lot of indirect sunlight she will simply grow slower with a low amount of light. Just make sure that she’s not exposed to strong direct sunlight, as it might burn her leaves.

water::
Allow the soil to dry out between waterings. Water every 7 days in the summer and about once every 14 days in the winter. It’s always better to check if the soil has dried out before watering than to overwater her.

temperature:
Likes a warmer environment of temperatures between 18-27°C. Avoid keeping her in temperatures below 12º C for a while.

humidity:
Laura needs a high humidity level. Mist her often or use a humidifier and keep her away from your heating source.

toxicity:
Toxic to animals and humans if ingested.
 

care tips

Plants are not an easy thing to transfer. But you can stay calm. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed for plants only. With this package, we can keep them stable and unharmed during the journey.

We deliver to every location in Germany within 7 business days while making sure your new plant stays healthy and reaches your door in good shape.

Die mysteriöse, kriechende kleine Schweizer-Käse-Rebe ist Teil der in Mittel- und Südamerika bekannten Monstera-Familie. Laura liebt es, ihre länglichen Blätter in Deinem ganzen Haus verweilen zu lassen, und Du wirst ihre Anwesenheit mit den dunkelgrünen Farben besonders vor einer helleren Wand genießen.

Im Allgemeinen ist sie klein und passt dadurch perfekt in Deine Regale oder in hängende Körbe. Du wirst es genießen die zarte, entschlossene Laura zu beobachten, die sich zu einem Teil Deines Zuhauses macht. Ihre Reben und Blätter werden sich um Deine Wände und Regale schlängeln und setzen damit zarte, spitzenartige Details.

Laura - Duo Monstera adansonii

Einzelpreis pro

Laura - Duo Monstera adansonii

€37,00

Topf:
12cm
Höhe:
25cm
Sonne:
Halb-Vollschatten


Wasser:
Medium



Tierfreundlich:
Nein



Die mysteriöse, kriechende kleine Schweizer-Käse-Rebe ist Teil der in Mittel- und Südamerika bekannten Monstera-Familie. Laura liebt es, ihre länglichen Blätter in Deinem ganzen Haus verweilen zu lassen, und Du wirst ihre Anwesenheit mit den dunkelgrünen Farben besonders vor einer helleren Wand genießen.

Im Allgemeinen ist sie klein und passt dadurch perfekt in Deine Regale oder in hängende Körbe. Du wirst es genießen die zarte, entschlossene Laura zu beobachten, die sich zu einem Teil Deines Zuhauses macht. Ihre Reben und Blätter werden sich um Deine Wände und Regale schlängeln und setzen damit zarte, spitzenartige Details.

Lieferung

Innerhalb von 5-7 Werktagen

Unsere Garantie

30 Tage Pflanzengarantie

Pflanzensupport

Chat mit uns für Pflegetipps und Support

Pflegehinweise

Licht & Standort:
Laura kann unter vielen Lichtverhältnissen leben. Obwohl sie gut gedeiht, wenn sie viel indirektes Sonnenlicht bekommt, wird sie bei einer geringen Lichtmenge einfach langsamer wachsen. Achte nur darauf, dass sie nicht zu starkem direktem Sonnenlicht ausgesetzt ist, da dies ihre Blätter verbrennen könnte.

Gießen:
Lasse die Erde zwischen den Wassergaben austrocknen. Gieße im Sommer alle 7 Tage und im Winter etwa einmal alle 14 Tage. Es ist immer besser, vor dem Gießen zu prüfen, ob die Erde ausgetrocknet ist, als sie zu sehr zu übergießen.

Temperatur:
Sie mag eine wärmere Umgebung mit Temperaturen zwischen 18-27°C.  Vermeide es, sie eine Zeit lang bei Temperaturen unter 12º C zu halten.

Luftfeuchtigkeit:
Laura braucht eine hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit. Besprühe sie oft oder verwende einen Luftbefeuchter und halte sie von deiner Heizquelle fern.

Toxizität:
Giftig für Tiere und Menschen, wenn sie eingenommen wird.