Lawrence will burst into your home full of color and confidence, a plant that knows exactly who and what he is. With his dazzling, swordlike leaves with vibrant yellow edges, there’s nothing subtle about this debonair plant capable of holding his own in rooms throughout your home. Though full of confidence, he is very gentle and is one of the most effective air purifiers, constantly absorbing toxins and pollutants.

Given its grey-green leaves, bright colors and medium size, Lawrence is your flexible partner in design. Consider a room with more neutral, laid-back design elements, and Lawrence’s flair for the dramatic will shine, like an office or guest room. He’s especially recommended in a bedroom, as he’s one of the only plants that release oxygen even during the night.

Lawrence - Sansevieria Laurentii

Unit price per

Lawrence - Sansevieria Laurentii

Not including Shipping Costs
€38,00

Pot Size:
17cm
Height:
60cm
Sun:
Partial Shade


Water:
Little



Pet-Friendly:
No



Lawrence will burst into your home full of color and confidence, a plant that knows exactly who and what he is. With his dazzling, swordlike leaves with vibrant yellow edges, there’s nothing subtle about this debonair plant capable of holding his own in rooms throughout your home. Though full of confidence, he is very gentle and is one of the most effective air purifiers, constantly absorbing toxins and pollutants.

Given its grey-green leaves, bright colors and medium size, Lawrence is your flexible partner in design. Consider a room with more neutral, laid-back design elements, and Lawrence’s flair for the dramatic will shine, like an office or guest room. He’s especially recommended in a bedroom, as he’s one of the only plants that release oxygen even during the night.

delivery

within 5-7 business days

our guarantee

30 days plant guarantee

plant support

chat with us for care tips and support

care tips

light & location:
Lawrence is tolerant of a variety of light conditions. Ideally, place him in a spot where he receives moderate indirect sunlight, such as next to a north-facing window or a shadier spot in a sunny room. He can also live in low light conditions, but as the light brings the color to the leaves, it may fade. Direct sunlight will burn the leaves.

water:
Water Lawrence only when the soil has completely dried out and reduce watering significantly during the water. It’s essential to avoid letting him sit in soaked soil. About every other week during the summer months and around once a month in the winter. 
The best way is simply to check that the soil is dry to the bottom.

temperature:
Lawrence likes warmer temperatures. Between 21-32º C is the ideal range. Avoid leaving in cold places where the temperature reaches 10º C.

humidity:
There are no special requirements when it comes to humidity. Lawrence can adjust multiple humidity conditions. 

toxicity:
Moderately toxic both to humans and animals. Can cause nausea if ingested.
 

delivery

Plants are not an easy thing to transfer. But you can stay calm. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed for plants only. With this package, we can keep them stable and unharmed during the journey.

We deliver to every location in Germany within 7 business days while making sure your new plant stays healthy and reaches your door in good shape.

Lawrence wird voller Farbe und Selbstvertrauen in dein Zuhause eindringen, eine Pflanze, die genau weiß, wer und was er ist. Mit seinen schillernden, schwertartigen Blättern mit leuchtend gelben Rändern ist an dieser Debonair-Pflanze nichts Schlichtes, das sich nicht in den Räumen deines Hauses behaupten kann. Obwohl er voller Zuversicht ist, ist er sehr sanft und einer der effektivsten Luftreiniger, der ständig Giftstoffe und Schadstoffe aufnimmt.

Lawrence ist aufgrund seiner graugrünen Blätter, leuchtenden Farben und mittleren Größe dein flexibler Partner im Design. Stelle dir einen Raum mit neutraleren, entspannten Designelementen vor und Lawrences Gespür für Dramatik wird alles überstrahlen. Er wird besonders in einem Schlafzimmer empfohlen, da er eine der wenigen Pflanzen ist, die auch nachts Sauerstoff freisetzen.

Lawrence - Sansevieria Laurentii

Einzelpreis pro

Lawrence - Sansevieria Laurentii

€38,00

Topf:
19cm
Höhe:
60cm
Sonne:
Halbschatten


Wasser:
Wenig



Tierfreundlich:
Nein



Lawrence wird voller Farbe und Selbstvertrauen in dein Zuhause eindringen, eine Pflanze, die genau weiß, wer und was er ist. Mit seinen schillernden, schwertartigen Blättern mit leuchtend gelben Rändern ist an dieser Debonair-Pflanze nichts Schlichtes, das sich nicht in den Räumen deines Hauses behaupten kann. Obwohl er voller Zuversicht ist, ist er sehr sanft und einer der effektivsten Luftreiniger, der ständig Giftstoffe und Schadstoffe aufnimmt.

Lawrence ist aufgrund seiner graugrünen Blätter, leuchtenden Farben und mittleren Größe dein flexibler Partner im Design. Stelle dir einen Raum mit neutraleren, entspannten Designelementen vor und Lawrences Gespür für Dramatik wird alles überstrahlen. Er wird besonders in einem Schlafzimmer empfohlen, da er eine der wenigen Pflanzen ist, die auch nachts Sauerstoff freisetzen.

Lieferung

Innerhalb von 5-7 Werktagen

Unsere Garantie

30 Tage Pflanzengarantie

Pflanzensupport

Chat mit uns für Pflegetipps und Support

Pflegehinweise

Licht & Standort:
Lawrence ist tolerant gegenüber einer Vielzahl von Lichtverhältnissen. Idealerweise stellst du ihn an einen Platz, an dem er mäßiges indirektes Sonnenlicht erhält, wie z.B. neben ein nach Norden ausgerichtetes Fenster oder einen schattigeren Platz in einem sonnigen Raum. Er kann auch unter schwachen Lichtverhältnissen leben, aber da das Licht die Farbe auf die Blätter bringt, kann sie verblassen. Direktes Sonnenlicht wird die Blätter verbrennen.

Gießen:
Gieße die Erde erst, wenn sie vollständig ausgetrocknet ist und reduziere die Bewässerung während des Gießens deutlich. Vermeide es unbedingt, ihn in durchnässter Erde stehen zu lassen. In den Sommermonaten etwa jede zweite Woche und im Winter etwa einmal im Monat. 
Am besten kontrollierst du einfach, ob die Erde bis zum Boden trocken ist.

Temperatur:
Lawrence mag wärmere Temperaturen. Zwischen 21-32º C ist der ideale Bereich. Vermeide es, ihn an kalten Orten stehen zu lassen, wo die Temperatur 10º C erreicht.

Luftfeuchtigkeit:
Es gibt keine besonderen Anforderungen, wenn es um die Luftfeuchtigkeit geht. Lawrence kann sich an mehrere Feuchtigkeitsbedingungen anpassen. 

Toxizität:
Mäßig giftig sowohl für Menschen als auch für Tiere. Kann Übelkeit verursachen, wenn es eingenommen wird.