<b>Amara</b> - Schefflera Amate
<b>Amara</b> - Schefflera Amate
<b>Amara</b> - Schefflera Amate
<b>Amara</b> - Schefflera Amate
<b>Amara</b> - Schefflera Amate
<b>Amara</b> - Schefflera Amate
The beautiful and bright Amara makes a statement wherever she goes. With the potential to become a tropical tree up to 3 meters tall, Amara carries her potential with her, her bright, glossy green leaves adding tropical essence wherever she goes..

She will grow fast, so if you’ve just moved and are looking for a plant to fill your space, Amara could be the one for you as you add a plant to design around in your entryway or the corner of a dining room. Her beautiful leaves and impressive size are the qualities of a confident plant that knows its roots.

Amara - Schefflera Amate

Unit price per

Amara - Schefflera Amate

Not including Shipping Costs
€52,50

Pot Size:
24cm
Height:
100cm
Sun:
A lot


Water:
Medium



Pet-Friendly:
No



The beautiful and bright Amara makes a statement wherever she goes. With the potential to become a tropical tree up to 3 meters tall, Amara carries her potential with her, her bright, glossy green leaves adding tropical essence wherever she goes..

She will grow fast, so if you’ve just moved and are looking for a plant to fill your space, Amara could be the one for you as you add a plant to design around in your entryway or the corner of a dining room. Her beautiful leaves and impressive size are the qualities of a confident plant that knows its roots.

delivery

within 5-7 business days

our guarantee

14 days plant-quality
guarantee

plant support

chat with us for plant care tips

Our packaging

Sure, plants are not so easy to deliver. But there is a solution. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed only for plants. With this package, we can keep them stable and safe during the journey, so that the chances of damage remain as low as possible.

care tips

light & location:
Place Amara in a room that gets a decent amount of sun. Direct sunlight might burn the leaves, so any spot in your space that gets indirect sunlight will suffice. Rotate Amara once in a while to ensure even growth, as she will grow towards the sun.

water:
Let the soil dry out before watering, about 7-10 days in the summer and less often in the winter, depending on the size and climate. The best way is to stick your finger and check how dry the soil is. In general, it’s always better to keep Amara thirsty than overwatered. Yellow leaves that fall off the plant are a sign of overwatering.

temperature:
Standard house temperatures will do. Avoid keeping Amara under 10º C.

humidity:
Although she comes from a very humid tropical rainforest, standard home humidity levels are sufficient for Amara. Try to avoid placing her right next to a heater that dries the air.

toxicity:
Toxic to both humans and animals.
 

delivery

Plants are not an easy thing to transfer. But you can stay calm. Our plants are delivered in a unique package designed for plants only. With this package, we can keep them stable and unharmed during the journey.

We deliver to every location in Germany within 7 business days while making sure your new plant stays healthy and reaches your door in good shape.

Amara - Schefflera Amate
Amara - Schefflera Amate
Amara - Schefflera Amate
Amara - Schefflera Amate
Amara - Schefflera Amate
Amara - Schefflera Amate
Die schöne und helle Amara gibt überall ein Statement ab. Mit dem Potenzial, ein tropischer Baum mit einer Höhe von bis zu 3 Metern zu werden, ist Amara wirklich ein Highlight. Ihre leuchtend grünen Blätter fügen überall tropische Nuancen hinzu.

Sie wird schnell wachsen. Wenn Du also gerade umgezogen bist und nach einer Pflanze suchen, die Deinen Raum ausfüllt, könnte Amara die richtige Wahl für dich sein. Ein echter Hingucker ist sie im Eingangsbereich oder in Ihrer Essecke. Ihre schönen Blätter und ihre beeindruckende Größe sind die Eigenschaften einer selbstbewussten Pflanze, die ihre Herkunft niemals vergessen wird.

Amara - Schefflera Amate

Einzelpreis pro

Amara - Schefflera Amate

€52,50

Topf:
24cm
Höhe:
100cm
Sonne:
Viel


Wasser:
Medium



Tierfreundlich:
Nein



Die schöne und helle Amara gibt überall ein Statement ab. Mit dem Potenzial, ein tropischer Baum mit einer Höhe von bis zu 3 Metern zu werden, ist Amara wirklich ein Highlight. Ihre leuchtend grünen Blätter fügen überall tropische Nuancen hinzu.

Sie wird schnell wachsen. Wenn Du also gerade umgezogen bist und nach einer Pflanze suchen, die Deinen Raum ausfüllt, könnte Amara die richtige Wahl für dich sein. Ein echter Hingucker ist sie im Eingangsbereich oder in Ihrer Essecke. Ihre schönen Blätter und ihre beeindruckende Größe sind die Eigenschaften einer selbstbewussten Pflanze, die ihre Herkunft niemals vergessen wird.

Lieferung

Innerhalb von 5 Werktagen

Unsere Garantie

14 Tage Pflanzengarantie

Pflanzensupport

Chat mit uns für Tipps zur Pflanzenpflege

Unsere Verpackung

Klar, Pflanzen sind nicht so einfach zu liefern. Aber es gibt eine Lösung dafür. Unsere Pflanzen werden in einer einzigartigen Verpackung geliefert, die nur für Pflanzen entwickelt wurde. Mit dieser Verpackung können wir sie während der Reise stabil und unversehrt halten,damit die Chancen der Beschädigungen so gering wie möglich blieben.

Pflegehinweise

Licht & Standort:
Stelle die Amara in einen Raum, der ausreichend Sonne abbekommt. Direktes Sonnenlicht könnte die Blätter verbrennen, daher reicht jeder Platz in deinem Raum, der indirektes Sonnenlicht abbekommt, aus. Drehe Amara hin und wieder, um ein gleichmäßiges Wachstum zu gewährleisten, da sie in Richtung Sonne wächst.

Gießen:
Lasse die Erde vor dem Gießen austrocknen, etwa 7-10 Tage im Sommer und weniger oft im Winter, je nach Größe und Klima. Am besten steckst du deinen Finger hinein und kontrollierst, wie trocken die Erde ist. Generell ist es immer besser, die Amara durstig zu halten, als sie zu übergießen. Gelbe Blätter, die von der Pflanze abfallen, sind ein Zeichen für Überwässerung.

Temperatur:
Die normalen Temperaturen im Haus reichen aus. Vermeide es, Amara unter 10º C zu halten.

Luftfeuchtigkeit:
Obwohl sie aus einem sehr feuchten tropischen Regenwald kommt, ist die normale Luftfeuchtigkeit im Haus für Amara ausreichend. Versuche zu vermeiden, sie direkt neben eine Heizung zu stellen, die die Luft trocknet.

Giftigkeit:
Giftig für Menschen und Tiere.